Interview with A Tortured Soul
1/7/2011 4:50:00 PM by Eric

"With the current line-up the band is very close to the way Nate and myself have envisioned it. From the onset there is change in the sound from the constant filtering of musicians we have had to go through to maintain the band. I am sure this is why the sound has changed. We have had great bass players as a focal point through the years and are now more guitar-friendly. We had never tried to be like any other band, just write the music as it comes out of us and make it kick ass. We have many different tastes in the band from Slayer and Slipknot to Mercyful Fate and Mayhem."

[Interview Link]

<< back >>

Into Eternity LA Guns
Misery Index Grave Digger
Twisted Tower Dire Symphorce
Godsmack Seether
Godflesh Ravage
God Dethroned October 31
Nicta Godiva
Bloodbath Artension
Wycked Synn Evanesce
Crystal Eyes Mnemic
Attacker Pink Cream 69
Krisiun Defiled
Deivos Riot
UFO Cans
Disarmonia Mundi Marillion
Black Zodiac Joe Stump
Mob Rules Lilitu
After Forever Dio
Tearabyte Nashville Pussy
Necrodemon Dark Ruin
Agnostic Front Mirror of Deception
Milkweed Bloody Sign
Helgrind Image
The New Breed Audiovision
Divine Fire Lost Soul
Corrosion Of Conformity Requiem Aeternam
Loudblast Carina Alfie
Diecast Axis Of Perdition
Magica Operatika
Strapping Young Lad Subterranean Masquerade
Sentenced Morgana Lefay
The Scourger Warchild
Crystal Fate Violent Storm
Avenged Sevenfold Paths Of Possession
Thrones Spellbound
Wolfmother Asrai
Define Divine Dismember
Absu Vader
Poison Thyrane
Dissection Boris
8th Sin Hate Profile
The Strongest Proof Royal Hunt
Vengeance Amon Amarth
Sahg Time Requiem
I Belphegor
Battle Bratt Wastefall
Oblomov Semargl
Twinball Venom
Winger Kotipelto
The Gathering Hardcore Superstar
Dream Theater Warbringer
Static-X Pantera
Mithras Divine Empire
Transmission 0 Ulcerate
Throneum Fight
Randy Ellefson Deceiver
Pop Evil Blood Haven
To-Mera Souls Of We
Mar De Grises Place Of Skulls
Sin Mustasch
Sotajumala DC4