Saxon: "Call To Arms" - Track by Track
6/28/2011 5:35:57 PM by Frank

The wheels of steel roll on with our coverage focusing on Saxon this week. Call To Arms was released this month in Europe and who better to review the album than Biff Byford himself?

Check out this video courtesy of www.saxon747.com for a track by track guide:

<< back >>

· Into Eternity· Slipknot
· Vehemence· Poisonblack
· Tiamat· Deceased
· December· Celestial Ode
· Solace· Late Nite Romeo
· Alchemy X· October 31
· Goat Horn· Artension
· Wycked Synn· Kilfast
· Lanfear· Rob Rock
· Vhaldemar· Primal Fear
· Out of the Lair· Mother Misery
· Silver Mountain· Drowning Pool
· Devil To Pay· Madison Paige
· Van Helsing’s Curse· U.D.O.
· Lonewolf· Fabrizio Bonanno
· Black Destiny· Metal Church
· Aina· Z02
· Marshall Law· Neurosis
· Haunted By Angels· Negative Creeps
· Anger· Kinetic
· Helgrind· Ligeia
· Miles Beyond· Corrosion Of Conformity
· Maze Of Torment· Stormwarrior
· Bleed The Sky· Kryoburn
· System Of A Down· Fastkill
· Throes of Dawn· Shade Empire
· Pro-Pain· Python
· Sothis· Naglfar
· Amorphis· Maximum Overdrive
· Subterranean Masquerade· Testament
· Goddess Of Desire· Dynamic Lights
· Sebastian Bach· Gaia
· Agents Of The Sun· Iron Maidens
· Scar Symmetry· Painmuseum
· Twilight· Ewigkeit
· Ghost Machinery· Define Divine
· Skullshifter· Dogs Of Winter
· Detonation· Nocturnal Rites
· Brother Hawk· Mental Care Foundation
· Powerglove· Tandjent
· Cardinale· Thyrane
· The Smackdown· Cataract
· Speed/Kill/Hate· The Sword
· The Strongest Proof· Non-Human Level
· Spawn of Possession· Michael Orlando
· Paul Bonrud· Amon Amarth
· Eighteen Visions· Biolich
· Lupara· Obtest
· Steve Cone· Handful of Hate
· Static-X· Dezperadoz
· Chrome Division· Since the Day
· Manes· JR Ewing
· Depressed Mode· Destynation
· Distorted· Cockpit
· Gutted With Broken Glass· Ost Est Ima
· Vulture Industries· Godhead
· Virgin Black· Bullet For My Valentine
· Mar De Grises· Eighteen Wheels Burning
· Raven· Giant Squid