New Astral Doors Interview!
11/21/2014 5:26:55 PM by Frank H.

For eleven years Sweden's Astral Doors have symbolized the bold essence of traditional heavy metal. With a sound reminiscent of our forefathers like Sabbath, Deep Purple and Rainbow, the band has achieved global success through seven full-length albums. The band's newest, "Notes from the Shadows", is another treasure in the band's illustrious career. Troy Cole spoke with Nils Patrik Johansson about the new album and the group's storied success...[Full Interview Link]

<< back >>

· Bathory· Cathedral
· LA Guns· Grave
· White Skull· Chaingunn
· Tiamat· Narziß
· Goatwhore· Warhorse
· Iron Maiden· Rawhead Rexx
· Wizard· Valley's Eve
· H.I.M.· Circle of Nero
· Goat Horn· Black Sabbath
· Shakra· Iced Earth
· Inner Rage of Emotion· Fireball Ministry
· Thunderbolt· Victory
· Sludge!· Axenstar
· Savatage· Silent Scythe
· Volbeat· TNA
· Node· downBleed
· Outworld· Disarmonia Mundi
· Metalium· Highlord
· Low Earth Orbit· Iron Angel
· Estuary· Juggernott
· Therion· Unleashed
· Skeletonwitch· Black Destiny
· Metal Church· Medusa
· Otep· Chris Caffery
· Neurosis· The Project Hate
· Haunted By Angels· Tsjuder
· Crowbar· Scenteria
· Image· The Mighty Nimbus
· Crionics· Loudblast
· Soilwork· Hellfire
· Soulscar· Carbomb
· John Sykes· Diecast
· God Fear None· Boomerang
· Derek Sherinian· Debris Inc.
· Kinrick· Operatika
· Grand Magus· Hatesphere
· Python· Sothis
· Brand New Sin· Testament
· Dark Funeral· Nuse
· Horna· Resurrecturis
· Future is Tomorrow· Pagan's Mind
· Russell Allen· Dreamland
· Avulsed· Bronx Casket Company
· Dogs Of Winter· End of Level Boss
· Sodom· Naked Beggars
· Nikki Puppet· Fields Of The Nephilim
· Dissection· Phoenix Mourning
· Cataract· Nicodemus
· Hate Profile· The Furor
· Cult of Luna· Gorgoroth
· Smohalla· Azure
· Agalloch· Shadows Within
· Death Breath· Pump
· Audrey Horne· Centinex
· Blood Tsunami· Hardcore Superstar
· Lord Belial· Abigail Williams
· White Willow· Mendeed
· Passion· Textures
· Hacride· Katrina Johansson
· Manes· Sworn Enemy
· Frosthardr· Rosetta
· Demonic Symphony· Pop Evil
· Witchfinder General· SOS
· The More I See· Kiuas
· Papa Roach· Mustasch