New Interview with Iced Earth Vocalist Stu Block!
6/23/2017 11:45:16 AM by Frank Hill

Iced Earth continues to be the underground phenom that is closely associated with and admired by the true metal legions. The band's 12th album, 'Incorruptible', arrives via longtime label Century Media in June 2017.

Maximum Metal's Eric Compton talked with singer/song-writer Stu Block about the band's newest album, the status of their Century Media contract, upcoming tours and how to become a "Virate"

Read our interview here...[Full Interview Link]

<< back >>

· Demons and Wizards· The Kovenant
· Loudness· Nightwish
· Steel Prophet· Children Of Bodom
· Mondo Generator· Narziß
· Stratovarius· Nazareth
· Masterplan· Wizard
· Powergod· Valley's Eve
· Carnal Forge· Cage
· Evolution· Crystal Eyes
· Sludge!· Dreamaker
· Tesla· Fear Factory
· I Hate Sally· Gothic Knights
· Funerus· Riot
· Evanescence· Gamma Ray
· Highlord· Gary Moore
· Feinstein· Destructor
· Devil In The Kitchen· Joe Lynn Turner
· Fireaxe· Scorpions
· Final Dawn· Unearth
· Scavenger· Z02
· Negative Creeps· Overlorde
· Angra· Twisted Sister
· John Oliva's Pain· Feared Creation
· Crionics· Vicious Circle
· Heartcry· Mechanical Poet
· Ravensthorn· Chuck Schuldiner
· Cemetary· Chastain
· Ramesses· Babylon
· Burden Of Grief· Pro-Pain
· Nightrage· Sothis
· Ektomorf· Thor
· Widow· Sheavy
· Nuclear Assault· Painmuseum
· Pagan's Mind· Before The Dawn
· Monster Magnet· Paths Of Possession
· Midnight Idols· Zero Down
· Khold· Dismember
· From This Day· Nobody's Fool
· Craft· Witchery
· Southern Black Sand· Katatonia
· Poison· Beyond Fear
· Thyrane· Clawfinger
· Cryptopsy· Spawn of Possession
· Nachtmystium· Skid Row
· Zero Hour· Thy Majestie
· Eyes of Ligeia· Cult of Daath
· Obtest· Audrey Horne
· Panzerchrist· The Showdown
· Demise· Handful of Hate
· The Gathering· Fu Manchu
· Hardcore Superstar· Onslaught
· Warbringer· White Willow
· Almah· Mendeed
· Hacride· Pentacle
· JR Ewing· Nation Beyond
· Mongrel· Mass Extinction
· Averse Sefira· Orthodox
· Gutted With Broken Glass· Trivium
· Hacksaw Surgery· Alestorm
· Winterfylleth· Suspyre
· Earthen Grave